SFN social media update

I hope you are all enjoying reading the various SFN neuroblogs so far, I certainly am! All of us bloggers are also all maintaining twitter accounts, so you can follow us by theme here: http://www.sfn.org/am2011/index.aspx?pagename=blogging_tweeting

I should also note that I designed my blog in particular for use on smartphones and tablets, so I hope it doesn’t look too odd on your computer screens if you are lugging around laptops.  It is amazing how we can integrate all this media information on the go, and I hope it is adding to your conference experience.

I love looking at the sfn11 hashtag on twitter, fun stuff.  I guess I shouldn’t be surprised.  We are neuroscientists, after all!

Leave a Reply

