Talks and poster ideas Monday PM

Looks like a great afternoon ahead to learn about addiction and the DA system. I hope I can muster the energy to read through the 1,000,000 posters I wanted to get to!

Now that my presentation is over I am ready to absorb some of the great talks this afternoon- especially the Kim autism C-fos talk and the Valenta naltrexone and DA talk. Time for another coffee!

In terms of posters I will definitely check out the section on neural mechanisms of cocaine as well as learning, memory, dependence and addiction area. Maybe see you there!

Leave a Reply

